Jazz Near You

Washington » Past Events Calendar

Calendar The Hamilton

The Hamilton
600 14th Street Nw
Washington, DC 20005
ph. 202-787-1000
Upcoming Events

Past events: 2020

Feb 28 Fri
Jan 11 Sat
Tab Benoit
The Hamilton
Washington, DC

Past events: 2019

Nov 2 Sat
Nov 1 Fri
Oct 25 Fri
Oct 5 Sat
Oct 1 Tue
Sep 27 Fri
Aug 29 Thu
Aug 16 Fri
Sol Roots
The Hamilton
Washington, DC
Jun 15 Sat
May 14 Tue
May 13 Mon
May 9 Thu
Sol Roots
The Hamilton
Washington, DC
Apr 16 Tue
Los Lobos
The Hamilton
Washington, DC
Mar 28 Thu
Mar 23 Sat
Bombino
The Hamilton
Washington, DC

All About Jazz needs your support

Donate
All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded albums and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, limited reopenings and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary step that will help musicians and venues now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the sticky footer ad). Thank you!

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.